← Back to Works

Zwei Szenen

For viola solo and instrumental groups (Ensemble: flute (also alto flute), clarinet 1 in B, clarinet 2 in B (also bassclarinet in B), trombone, violine 1, violine 2, viola, cello 1, cello 2, doublebass, percussion (2 players), accordion, piano)
1. Dum mors nos dividat
2. Kafkas Gemeinschaft
Premiered in January 2020 at Philharmonie Köln by Ensemble Modern

← Prev Work Next Work